FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add M4M Online to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Michel Slim's Profile

Credit Tier

Michel Slim

Customers rated Michel Slim 5 out of 5 based on 68 reviews

A young sexy guy is ready to have fun with you! Visit my room and enjoy hot shows and talks with me!
 
1 of 7
musclemodelfanlosangeles
Wrote on: March 8, 2019
Don’t let his name fool you. Although he looks slim, its the right kind of sllm and he has such a beautiful face. The eyes.. God, those eyes! He is one of the most beautiful men I have ever seen in my life and he is so personable. Spend some time with him. Tip him generously. He is pure magic.
BURZEL
Wrote on: November 3, 2018
Pretty sexy boy sexy eyes sexy lips horny body very good show sympathetic highly intelligent new elite Europe beautiful natural smile, humorous .Which dad would wish such a boy!
Pedro43
Wrote on: September 19, 2018
I love going to see Michel. He will have an easy chat with you and is always pleased to greet you and then show his beautiful physique with an ass to die for. Well worth it every time.
oilyjt
Wrote on: July 10, 2018
Michel gives new meaning to the words, Handsome, beautiful physique, nice size bulge and great personality.
He is a pleasure to chat with and very easy to just watch naked except for very tight well fitting briefs giving a hint what's hidden inside them.
renaldogoetz55
Wrote on: February 2, 2018
Pretty sexy boy syper horny Show sexy eyes sexy lips horny Body.Who does not want to cuddle real with the pretty Michel real sexual experience he strokes kiss his nipples caressing his nipples with his big cock wank sucking his big eggs lick and caress his sexy butt lick fingering and licking his hosed love cream love greetings from berlin of roland
renaldogoetz55
Wrote on: January 21, 2018
Hi dearpretty sexy Boy Michelsexy eyes sexy lips horny Body syper Show and symphatish
renaldogoetz55
Wrote on: January 21, 2018
Hi dear pretty sexy Boy Michel sexy Eyes sexy lips horny Body syper Show thank you love greetings of roland
mars928
Wrote on: January 22, 2016
beautiful ... nice ... accommodating .... intelligent ... sincere. i want to take him home.
padretim
Wrote on: January 20, 2016
Been watching Michel for a couple of years now. He only gets better and better. He loves to perform and to chat, and has a very sweet smile. A very handsome guy.
justcruising
Wrote on: December 19, 2015
Michael is perfect in every way. He is beautiful, sexy, charming, and intelligent. What more can you ask for?
 
1 of 7

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Michel Slim. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions